march, 2021

05mar10:30 am12:30 pmMorning Melodies 2021At The ISCW

more

Event Details

Doors open at 10:15am for a 11:00am show

$17 pp- Includes Morning Tea, Show, Main Meal & Dessert

$10 pp- Show only, includes Morning Tea

Tea & Coffee facilities provided

BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL 9741 1225

601 Heaths Road Werribee

 

DATES & ENTERTAINER LIST:

Friday 5th Feb – Brendan James “Frank Sinatra Vegas Show”

Friday 5th March – Frankie Muratore “Classic 50’s 60’s Rock N Roll”

Friday 7th May – Adam Spicer “Random Ads”

Friday 4th June – Arnie Grives “One Man Party”

Friday 2nd July – Rory & Isabel “Island Harmony Xmas Show”

Friday 6th August – Callum Gleeson “Something For Everyone”

Friday 3rd September – Joe Piastrino “Legends Of Rock”

Friday 1st October – David Gould “Country Variety Show”

Friday 5th November – Lino Ettia “Dancing Thru The Decades”

Friday 3rd December – Gavin Chatelier “Legends Xmas Show”

Time

(Friday) 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Location

ISCW

601 Heaths Road Werribee, Victoria 3030

Leave a Reply

*

X